nfl football Good Job Cardinals

Good Job Cardinals, going away and sweeping the Brew Crew,nfl football. Got to love it when Garcia so far has figured it out pitching at the other stadiums and having the bats come alive again today. Keep it up Red Birds.

If you can’t beat em, start throwing pitches at their batters. Sounds like frustration to me, knowing you can’t beat a team.

I can’t say it was all cardinals hitting…I mean the walks just killed Milwaukee in the big six run inning. I’ll say this, I’m pleasantly surprised by the starting pitching and if we can get a couple of guys untracked with the bats…freese for example…they should score plenty of runs…the bullpen. doh,sports blog!. The bottom line is this though..nice to get the sweep on the road but the Brewers are not a top team, if you’re going to win the division you have to win series from the Brewers, Pirates and the Cubs…if you don’t you’re only fooling yourself,nfl blog.
Related articles:

Leave a comment